12th ULAB Fair Play Cup

Year Participating Universities Champion Runner Up
  1. United International University
  2. European University Bangladesh
  3. Bangladesh University of Business and Technology
  4. Stamford University Bangladesh
  5. Independent University, Bangladesh
  6. Uttara University
  7. Daffodil International University
  8. BRAC University
  9. Prime University
  10. ULAB
Stamford University Bangladesh Independent University, Bangladesh