10th ULAB Fair Play Cup

Year Participating Universities Champion Runner Up
  1. North South University
  2. Brac University
  3. Independent University Bangladesh
  4. University of Asia Pacific
  5. Eastern University
  6. South East University
  7. United International University
  8. State University of Bangladesh
  9. Green University of Bangladesh
  10. Stamford University Bangladesh
  11. International University of Business Agriculture and Technology
  12. University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh
ULAB Independent University, Bangladesh